Poetry Bar

Upcoming Events

Make sure not to miss the below upcoming events at Poetry Bar.
Thu, 08 Dec 2222:00
Sat, 17 Dec 2222:00

Past Events

See below the past 10 events at Poetry Bar.
Wed, 07 Dec 2222:00
Sun, 04 Dec 2222:00
Sat, 03 Dec 2222:00
Fri, 02 Dec 2222:00
Thu, 01 Dec 2222:00
Wed, 30 Nov 2222:00
Sun, 27 Nov 2222:00
Sat, 26 Nov 2222:00
Thu, 24 Nov 2222:00
Sat, 19 Nov 2222:00
Address:
Σουλτάνη 4
10683
, Athens
Greece
Parking
free
Phone
+302112127988
E-mail
poetrybar@mail.com
255080134_10159595702273449_4230869645008488677_n
Venue posted by: Antony Cooper

Add Events

If you have all elements of an event ready (venue, group, festival, nusicians), you can make your event. If you don’t have it yet, please add them first.
In case you don’t have all information yet, the event will be kept pending so you can edit the event later to complete.

When the musicians playing at an event are not forming an “official” group, you don’t need to add a related group.

When the event does involve a group, it as always helpful to also add the musicians, so the event will also appear on their individual pages so the event can be better found.

When an event belongs to a Festival, please select the it from the festival dropdown field. 

Important: Every separate performance is seen as a single event. Never combine several performances into one event otherwise the event will not be published.

Event Category is standard set as a “live event”, but can be set also as “Jam Session”, “Streaming” or “Radio show”.
For streaming and radio shows it is essential that you have the correct links entered in the fields below.

Event Description
This field is optional because most important information such as location, date, time, artist, etc. is already entered.
However, adding information in this field improves SEO rating and your event will be easier found via Google.
Also you can add information about ticket purchase or more detailed event information.

Event photo & Poster
The event photo will be automatically taken from the group or musicians. If you want to add the event poster, this can be done via the poster-icon on the event list.

Pending review
After submitting the event it will be pending. We try to approve events within 24 hours. In case we do not approve, you can check out comments when editing your event.